Skip to content

Wooden Recipe Box with Cocktail Umbrellas {Food Bloggers!}

June 7, 2012

Wooden Recipe Box with Umbrellas

I found this little wooden recipe box at an estate sale last year and snapped it up. When I bought these cocktail umbrellas, I knew exactly where I’d store them. I originally bought the umbrellas to use in food photos of cocktails and assorted appetizers, but never got around to using them. Now YOU can put them to good use!

$4 for both the box and umbrellas

SOLD – thank you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

